Skip to Content

Centre for the History of Christian Thought and Experience

Contact Us

Assoc Professor Stuart Piggin

Phone: (02) 9850 8816
Email Address: Stuart.Piggin@mq.edu.au
Office: Building W6A 337

Postal Address:
Centre for the History of Christian Thought and Experience
Department of Ancient History
Macquarie University
Sydney 2109

Dr Stuart Johnson

Email: stuartbjohnson@xtra.co.nz

Mr Geoff Chubb

Email: gchubb@tpg.com.au

Dr Mark Evans

Phone: (02) 9850 2258
Email: mark.evans@mq.edu.au
Office: Y3A 258

Dr Christopher Forbes

Phone: (02) 9850 8821
Fax: +61 2 9850 8240
Email: cforbes@hmn.mq.edu.au
Office: W6A 536

Dr Armen Gakavian

Email: armen.gakavian@gmail.com

Dr Neil Holm

Email: neilh@scd.edu.au

Professor Robert D Linder

Email: rdl@ksu.edu

Professor Robert Banks

Email: robertandlindabanks@gmail.com

Dr Marcia Cameron

Email: marciac@ozemail.com.au

Mr Stuart Braga

Email: sbraga@optusnet.com.au

Professor Ross Chambers

Email: rchambers@csu.edu.au

Dr Alan Dunstan

Postal Address: PO Box 2442, Strawberry Hills 2012

Emeritus Professor Brian Fletcher

Email: bribevfletcher@bigpond.com

Associate Professor Bishop Tom Frame

Email: tframe@ozemail.com.au

Dr Armen Gakavian

Email: armen.gakavian@gmail.com

Dr Tony Golsby-Smith

Email: tony@secondroad.com.au

Dr Ivan Head

Email: ihead@usyd.edu.au

Dr Mark Hutchinson

Email: mark.hutchinson@alphacrucis.edu.au

Dr Stuart Johnson

Email: stuartbjohnson@xtra.co.nz

Dr Bruce Kaye

Email: bnkaye@optusnet.com.au

Dr Ian Lambert

Email: reception@tsc.nsw.edu.au

Mrs Joan Mansfield

Email: bribevfletcher@bigpond.com

Dr Grant Maple

Email: grant.maple@rmc.nsw.edu.au

Dr Malcolm Prentis

Email: m.prentis@mary.acu.edu.au

Dr Mark Strom

Email: mark.strom@secondroad.com.au

Dr Geoff Treloar

Email: geoff.treloar@alphacrucis.edu.au

Professor Gary Trompf

Email: trompf.editorial@arts.usyd.edu.au

Dr Janet West

Email: sirmio@ozemail.com.au